Sketch-It

Plein-air pen and wash on paper

Back to the Library

Leave a comment


Today I went back to the library’s main floor level to draw some more people for day four of the #OneWeek100People2017 event.

I have not noticed this before, but today it happened twice that people seemed annoyed with me drawing them, as they glowered at me, got up and moved somewhere else. Oh well, this had to come sooner or later; actors, good and bad, keep coming and going.

Tomorrow I need to find something different. If it did not snow and rain so much I could ride my bike to the Woodgrove Shopping mall but it looks like I might  have to use the car. That being the case, I could park close to a bus shelter as people are sitting and standing around there as well, waiting for the bus.

 

 

 

 

Author: John Hofman

my email is jhofman@telus.net Website: johnhofman.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

